1
<?php
2
/**
3
 * THIS SOFTWARE IS PROVIDED BY THE COPYRIGHT HOLDERS AND CONTRIBUTORS
4
 * "AS IS" AND ANY EXPRESS OR IMPLIED WARRANTIES, INCLUDING, BUT NOT
5
 * LIMITED TO, THE IMPLIED WARRANTIES OF MERCHANTABILITY AND FITNESS FOR
6
 * A PARTICULAR PURPOSE ARE DISCLAIMED. IN NO EVENT SHALL THE COPYRIGHT
7
 * OWNER OR CONTRIBUTORS BE LIABLE FOR ANY DIRECT, INDIRECT, INCIDENTAL,
8
 * SPECIAL, EXEMPLARY, OR CONSEQUENTIAL DAMAGES (INCLUDING, BUT NOT
9
 * LIMITED TO, PROCUREMENT OF SUBSTITUTE GOODS OR SERVICES; LOSS OF USE,
10
 * DATA, OR PROFITS; OR BUSINESS INTERRUPTION) HOWEVER CAUSED AND ON ANY
11
 * THEORY OF LIABILITY, WHETHER IN CONTRACT, STRICT LIABILITY, OR TORT
12
 * (INCLUDING NEGLIGENCE OR OTHERWISE) ARISING IN ANY WAY OUT OF THE USE
13
 * OF THIS SOFTWARE, EVEN IF ADVISED OF THE POSSIBILITY OF SUCH DAMAGE.
14
 *
15
 * This software consists of voluntary contributions made by many individuals
16
 * and is licensed under the LGPL. For more information please see
17
 * <http://phing.info>.
18
 */
19

20
/**
21
 * Moved out of MatchingTask to make it a standalone object that could
22
 * be referenced (by scripts for example).
23
 *
24
 * @package phing.types
25
 * @author  Hans Lellelid <hans@xmpl.org> (Phing)
26
 * @author  Arnout J. Kuiper <ajkuiper@wxs.nl> (Ant)
27
 * @author  Stefano Mazzocchi <stefano@apache.org> (Ant)
28
 * @author  Sam Ruby <rubys@us.ibm.com> (Ant)
29
 * @author  Jon S. Stevens <jon@clearink.com> (Ant)
30
 * @author  Stefan Bodewig <stefan.bodewig@epost.de> (Ant)
31
 * @author  Magesh Umasankar (Ant)
32
 */
33
class FileSet extends AbstractFileSet
34
{
35
    /**
36
     * @return array
37
     * @throws Exception
38
     */
39 1
    protected function getFiles(...$options)
40
    {
41 1
        $directoryScanner = $this->getDirectoryScanner($this->getProject());
42 1
        $files = $directoryScanner->getIncludedFiles();
43

44 1
        $baseDirectory = $directoryScanner->getBasedir();
45 1
        foreach ($files as $index => $file) {
46 1
            $files[$index] = realpath($baseDirectory . '/' . $file);
47
        }
48

49 1
        return $files;
50
    }
51
}

Read our documentation on viewing source code .

Loading